Shop until you Drop

!Attention Attention!

Did I get your attention?! Okay Great! Now do you want to know where you can get one of the BEST shopping experiences ever if you are sizes (14-22)?! I know I do! The store, name, City Chic, it’s a new up and coming plus size clothing store that is originally from Australia. One of City Chic’s store is opened up in Northridge (valley area in California). the clothes are absolutely amazing. I’m not just a consumer, I happen to also be a fashion design student at Parsons. I know good plus size clothing, and you will get what you pay for at City Chic.

Happy Shopping Ladies!

Address:

Northridge Fashion Center
9301 Tampa Ave
Los Angeles, CA 91324

Phone Number:

(818) 717-8535

City Chic Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/citychicusa?fref=ts

City Chic Website:

http://www.citychiconline.com/new-in.html

I hope all you beauties will check City Chic Northridge out!

-ColorFulNay

Leave a Reply

