City Chic Black & White

Hey everyone! I know I haven’t posted in FOREVER! I truly apologize but sadly I have been super busy with my life! However, I have been taking pictures of some of my latest outfits. The outfits I mainly for work of course you could wear them as an everyday outfit, but I have to look Chic for work! Which I love since it allows me to look good and that makes me feel good!

IMG_4604.JPG

IMG_4687.JPG

IMG_4546.JPG

I posted three different outfits I have recently worn to work. One of the outfits happens to be my Halloween costumer. I was working that night and decided it would be cute to dress up!

First outfit black and white jacket:

Everything I am wearing is City Chic.
The black and white biker mono jacket size:L (20) I am very broad which means I have to wear bigger sizes on top. I don’t consider my body to be a size “20”.
The pants are known as a “Wet” look skinny jeans. They have some detail the picture can’t show. Size:16

I love this black and white outfit. I felt amazing in it and super stylish! I received many compliments! 🙂

Outfit with the mannequin:

We dressed up the mannequin at Culver City City Chic and decided on a black dress since we are having 40% off on all of our dresses! We also added a cardigan which is super soft and not itchy! The dress size I am wearing is a XL “22” since the dress isn’t suppose to hug your body. The cardigan is a M “18”

This outfit allowed me to go from early morning since I had work to late at night with my friend! 🙂

Last Outfit All black:

The last outfit I am wearing was during Halloween, I was a devil! I wore a long drape shirt/dress. It has buttons so you can make it into a dress. I got it in a size: L from City Chic. The tank top and legging are from Torrid

Please comment if you have any questions! Thank you for reading!

Xoxo
-Colorfulnay

Leave a Reply

