Interview blackout

I had an interview with a new plus size clothing brand opening up in the U.S. I wore this outfit to the interview. It was a second interview for the brand. The whole outfit is from Torrid. I just bought the Peplum Top. The leggings are cheetah print also. I love this outfit. It’s very chic and trendy. I love wearing all black but the leggings scream confidence with the cheetah print. The peplum top was super comfortable and made my body feel amazing!

Peplum Top Size: 2
Cheetah Print Leggins Size:0

(These sizes are all based on Torrid’s sizing chart)

20140620-103528-38128793.jpg

One thought on “Interview blackout

Leave a Reply

