In-Touch

Hey Everyone! Sorry I haven’t been in touch lately! I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas! Well, it is almost 2014! I just wanted to say thank-you to all of my followers and viewers! I truly appreciate you taking the time to look at my posts. I do hope to put some new outfits up in a couple of weeks. I haven’t done anything exciting to where I needed to dress up, but I will post outfits soon hopefully! Happy New Year everyone! Hope 2014 treats you well!

 

 

P.S. I have posted a few more outfits on my Polyvore fashion blog if anyone is interested to check it out here is the link:http://colorfulnay.polyvore.com/

 

Thanks Again. Much Love.

-Naomi Reuveni

Leave a Reply

